The Command Sisters or Why I Love Twitter: Episode #4


Update: I’ve discovered that my Twitter source for The Command Sisters was Stacy Swinford (@StacySwinford). You can find her crystalline voice and introspective songwriting here. If nothing else, be sure to listen to More Than I Let On.

This is the fourth in my irregular “Why I Love Twitter” columns. First three are here and here and here. Unfortunately I can’t remember who this tip came from. Either Kole Hanson (@KoleMusic) or Kristen Rau (@KristenRau) I think – both of whom are singer/songwriters worth a listen and both of whom I only know through Twitter.

Kole can be found here and Kristen, here.

And now, The Command Sisters. Great song, tight harmonies and some tasty guitar fills. Enjoy! Find more on their website: thecommandsisters.com.

This entry was posted in Americana, Music, Social Media and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

