Sean Hayes – Soul Shaker


I was recently introduced to Sean Hayes by a friend who is responsible for making my itunes as interesting and eclectic as it is.

Sean Hayes has that natural, soulful sound that many try to create but only a special few are lucky enough to just have.

Much more to listen to here (listen to When We Fall In) and here.

Thanks, Caitlin!

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sean Hayes – Soul Shaker

  1. yonosoymaria says:

    Aww, I got a shout out here! I love it! Also, I’m glad you take my musical suggestions seriously. 🙂 Miss you, Bruce!

Leave a Reply

